Pay On Line Mail: thebasementdancestudio@gmail.com?body=Please subscribeme  for general adult classes Pay On Line

About  •  Timetable  •  Membership  •  Book Classes  • Private Lessons  • Wedding Choreography

Studio Hire • Accredited Courses  • Teacher Training • What's On  •  Press and Media t • Directionst Us

Afro Cuban

Ballet Dance

Ballet for Kids

Belly Dance

Break Dance

Contemporary 

Dancehall



Hip Hop Dance

House Dance

Jazz Dance

Kizomba

Latin Jazz

Locking & Popping

Pole Dance
Salsa



Show Girls

Stretch Intensive

Street Dance

Street Dance for Kids

Striptease

Tap Dance

Yoga

Zumba

Customer Policy Join Our DatabaseHoliday ClosuresPayment & Disclosure

Basement Dance Studio • All rights reserved • Copyright © 2013 

Email
Home Join our database Pay On Line Private Dance  Lessons Children's Classes Gallery
CALL US TODAY  01992  715 170

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021

Preparatory and Primary
Tuesday classes
 Tuesday 14th  September  

Grade One, Two & Three
Thursday classes
Thursday 16th September

Tutus
Friday Classes
Friday 17th September

Twinkle Toes
Friday  classes
Friday 17th September

Spring Term  2022

Half Term
Monday 14th February 2022

Preparatory and Primary
Tuesday classes
Tuesday 10th January

Grade One, Two  & Three
Thursday classes
Thursday 13th  January

Tutus
Friday Classes
Friday 14th  January

Twinkle Toes
Friday  classes
Friday 14th January

EXAM DATE  Saturday 16 July 2022   3pm

THEATRE PRODUCTION Sunday 17th July 2022 4pm

Summer Term 2022

Half Term
Monday 30th May 2022

Preparatory and Primary
Tuesday classes
Tuesday 19st  April

Grade One, Two & Three
Thursday classes
Thursday 21st April

Tutus
Friday Classes
Friday 22nd   April

Twinkle Toes
Saturday  classes
Friday  22nd April